Tola Adeseye

William Louis Akman

Saqib Alam

Stuart Alford

Gemma Anderson

Simon Arlington

Sana Ashcroft

Scott D. Ashton

Patrick Barrett

Brian A. Bates

Mike Bell

Andrew Boyd

Gary Brown

Jennifer L. Buckby

John Burge

Xun Ning Choong

Dan Coppel

Steph Craw

Edward Downer

Thomas Drake

Paul T. Friedman

Annabel Gillham

Pietro Grassi

Peter J. Green

Jeremy David Hunt

Trevor L James

Jeremy C. Jennings-Mares

Richard Jerman

Greg Joynson

Caroline Jury

Chris Kandel

Amit Kataria

Ioanna Lamprinaki

Benoit Lavigne

Isabelle Lee

Eliska Macnerova

Rob Mailer

Yulia Makarova

Vladimir Maly

Alistair Maughan

Jason N Mbakwe

Tom McQuail

Jacob R. Mendoza

Luke Mines

Kritika Mohan

Howard Morris

Shawna Pasquale

Katherine C Petray

Carlo Pia

Kevin Roberts

Oliver Rochman

Mercedes Samavi

Harriet Sassoon

Chiraag Shah

Braden Sheps

Lara M. Sirimanne

Oliver s'Jacob

Konstantin Slivinskiy

Graeme Sloan

Robbie Somerville

Laura Jane Steen

Sonya L. Van de Graaff

Alex van der Wolk

Bowen Wang

Adam D. Westhead

Jonathan Edward Wheeler

Clara Wong

Brexit Task Force
Brexit Task Force Resources

“They…focus upon what matters in language you can understand. They understand the market and its nuances, and they can speak with authority as to current market practice."
(Chambers UK 2013)

Email Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

©1996-2019 Morrison & Foerster LLP. All rights reserved.