Palo Alto

Max R. Banko

Robert Keith Cerpa

John D Chapman

Hila Cohen

Charles C. Comey

Oswald B. Cousins

Pieter S. de Ganon

Brian A. Donahue

Martin Ellinger

Shauna Marie France

Stephen Diego Frausto

Suzanne S. Graeser

Nicholas Ethan Ham

James R. Hancock

Timothy J. Harris

Janet Stone Herman
Janet Stone Herman
Director of Attorney Development and Women's Initiatives
Palo Alto

Damien E Holmes

Dan Hubin

Alessa Yin-Chen Hwang

Jessica Jarecki

Jennifer Jiang

Aria Kashefi

Rudy Y. Kim

Mike Krigbaum

Doug Krohn

Emiko Kurotsu

Kenneth A. Kuwayti

Jane Kuzelka

Philip J. Levine

Lily Li

Paul 'Chip' L. Lion III

Stephen Liu

Christine E. Lyon

Teresa A. MacLean

Matt Malone

Colette Reiner Mayer

Michael J. O'Donnell

Erik J. Olson

Eric C. Pai

Marc David Peters

Catherine M. Polizzi

Meghan McLean Poon

Mary Race

Darryl P. Rains

Shannon Reaney

Albert James Rugo

Jim Ryan

Stephanie Lynn Sharron

Shiri V. Shenhav

Lee B. Shepard

Shannon E. Sibold

Lisa N. Silverman

William Wynn Stateman

Yujia Sun
Yujia Sun
Scientific Analyst
Palo Alto

Roman A. Swoopes

Jennifer Ruth Ta

Jacqueline S. Tam

Stephanie C. Thomas

Jenny M. Tseng

Ethan M. Weiner

Hank T. Weintraub

Bryan Wilson

Tom E. Wilson

Janet Xiao

Jae In Yoo

Yuying (Kate) You

Bi-Shun Zeng

Email Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

©1996-2019 Morrison & Foerster LLP. All rights reserved.