Lip Kian Ang

Craig I. Celniker

Champ Charernthamanont

Nick Davies

Paul Davis

Tessa L. Davis

Sheryl Janet George

David Hambrick

Daniel P. Levison

Jason R. Nelms

Jon R. Ornolfsson

Eric J. Piesner

Jake M. Robson

Daniel Steel

Maria Jayne Steeples

Shirin Tang
Shirin Tang
Managing Partner, Singapore

Gillian L. Teo

Yemi Tépé

Hong Cheong Wong

Elaine Zhou

Email Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

©1996-2019 Morrison & Foerster LLP. All rights reserved.