Webinar

After the Outbreak: How Will the COVID-19 Outbreak Impact the Future of PE Transactions in Asia? (U.S./EU Edition)

MoFo PE Briefing Room: Live Webinar Series

11 Mar 2020

10:00 a.m. PDT
1:00 p.m. EDT
5:00 p.m. GMT
MunJung Koh
mkoh@mofo.com
+852 2585 0883


Listen to the recorded webinar.

The COVID-19 outbreak is likely to have a major impact on the PE landscape in Asia. In this session of MoFo Briefing Room Live, we examine how PE buyers, sellers, and their portfolio companies will and should be dealing with the impact of the outbreak both on existing portfolio companies and on future transactions.

*MCLE points are pending for this webinar.


Close
Feedback

Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.