Speaking Engagement

2022 Asia-Pacific Competition Community International Symposium

Competition and Consumer Welfare in the Platform Era

25 May 2022 05:55 p.m. - 07:05 p.m.

The Plaza Hotel, Seoul, South Korea

Join Morrison Foerster partner and co-chair of the Global Antitrust Group, Alex Okuliar, at the 2022 Asia-Pacific Competition Community International Symposium on May 26. Alex joins professors Minsoo Park, from Sungkynkwan University and Bobby Zhou from the University of Maryland for an insightful discussion surrounding search neutrality and the growth of platforms. The event will be held at The Plaza Hotel in Seoul, Republic of Korea, and will be available through live-stream on YouTube.

Register for the event.

Time:

  • 9:55am-11:05am (KST)
  • 8:55pm-10:05pm (EST)
  • 5:55pm-7:05pm (PST)

Close
Feedback

Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.