Webinar

National Security and Privacy: Recent Developments and Emerging Challenges

A webinar presentation part of WireWheel's Spokes 2021: The Privacy Technology Conference

29 Jun 2021 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. EDT


MoFo's Bob Litt will be speaking at WireWheel's Spokes 2021: The Privacy Technology Conference. On June 29 at 1p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET, Bob will participate in a virtual discussion alongside other leading practitioners to discuss recent developments and emerging challenges in U.S. national security and privacy law.


Close
Feedback

Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.