Webinar

2021 Sovereign Investor Conference

12 Oct 2021 08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m. EDT


Please join Morrison & Foerster for our annual Sovereign Investor Conference, presented this year as a series of webinars focused on key issues facing institutional investors.

Throughout the month of October, we will be exploring the following three themes:

  • Agricultural Technology. The growth of AgTech as an investment sector and prospects for collaboration and investment.

    12 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore

  • Machine Learning. The use of artificial intelligence and machine learning by investors to guide and improve decision making.

    19 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore

  • Impact Investing. The rise of impact investing and the use of ESG-metrics to drive value creation.

    26 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore

This event is open to representatives of investment houses like sovereign wealth funds, pension funds, and other institutional investors. Upon registration, you will receive an email confirming your attendance.

To pre-register, please email Danielle Harvey at danielleharvey@mofo.com with the panel(s) you would like to attend. More information, including presenter information and log-in details, will be circulated closer to each event date.


Close
Feedback

Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.