Seeking Nominations for the 2012 Regulatory Innovation Award


MoFo News Item

Morrison & Foerster is seeking nominations for the 2012 Regulatory Innovation Award. The firm established the award in 2008 through the Burton Foundation to honor an academic or non-elected public official whose innovative ideas have made a significant contribution to the discourse on regulatory reform in the areas of corporate governance and executive compensation, securities, capital markets, regulatory capital or the regulation of financial institutions. Last year's Regulatory Innovation Award was given to Eddy Wymeersch. Mr. Wymeersch was, until recently, the Chairman of the Committee of European Securities Regulators.

For more information, visit our dedicated website at

Email Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

©1996-2019 Morrison & Foerster LLP. All rights reserved.