Leadership Team

Nashelsky, Larren M.

Larren M. Nashelsky
Chair
lnashelsky@mofo.com
(212) 468-8080
 

Cavaney, Pat

Pat Cavaney
Chief Operating Officer
pcavaney@mofo.com
(415) 268-7999
 

Friedman, Paul T.

Paul T. Friedman
Managing Partner, Europe
pfriedman@mofo.com
44 (20) 79204006
 

Martin, Craig D.

Craig D. Martin
Managing Partner
cmartin@mofo.com
(415) 268-7681
 

Piesner, Eric J.

Eric J. Piesner
Managing Partner, Asia
epiesner@mofo.com
65 69222020
 

Schwartz, Tessa J.

Tessa J. Schwartz
Managing Partner
tschwartz@mofo.com
(415) 268-7016
 

Email Disclaimer

Unsolicited e-mails and information sent to Morrison & Foerster will not be considered confidential, may be disclosed to others pursuant to our Privacy Policy, may not receive a response, and do not create an attorney-client relationship with Morrison & Foerster. If you are not already a client of Morrison & Foerster, do not include any confidential information in this message. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

©1996-2016 Morrison & Foerster LLP. All rights reserved.